(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

5 Seconds of Summer – Sounds Good Feels Good

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » 5 Seconds of Summer – Sounds Good Feels Good

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

5 Seconds of Summer – Sounds Good Feels Good

1,340 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Money
2 She’s Kinda Hot
3 Hey Everybody!
4 Permanent Vacation
5 Jet Black Heart
6 Catch Fire
7 Waste the Night
– Side 2 –
1 Vapor
2 Castaway
3 Fly Away
4 Invisible
5 Airplanes
6 San Francisco
7 Outer Space / Carry on


Sounds Good Feels Good is the 2015 follow-up to the band’s chart-topping, self-titled debut album, which has sold more than three million copies worldwide. Sounds Good Feels Good sees the band collaborate again with rock veteran John Feldmann (All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Boys Like Girls), who executive produced the new, adrenaline-fueled album. Includes the single ‘She’s Kinda Hot’.