(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

a-ha – Cast in Steel

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » a-ha – Cast in Steel

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

a-ha – Cast in Steel

1,580 ฿

1 Cast in Steel
2 Under the Makeup
3 The Wake
4 Forest Fire
5 Objects in the Mirror
6 Door Ajar
7 Living at the End of the World
8 Mythomania
9 She’s Humming a Tune
10 Shadow Endeavors
11 Giving Up the Ghost
12 Goodbye Thompson

Category: Tag:


2015 release from the Norwegian trio. a-ha hit worldwide fame during the mid-1980s and have had continued global success through the 1990s and 2000s; their last album, in 2009, debuted at #5 in the UK. Now the multi-platinum band have confirmed their temporary ‘One album, one tour’ return with the release of their first new material for six years. Includes the single “Under The Makeup”.