(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic

1,180 ฿

– LP1 –
1 Toys in the Attic (2012 Remaster)
2 Uncle Salty (2012 Remaster)
3 Adam’s Apple (2012 Remaster)
4 Walk This Way (2012 Remaster)
5 Big Ten Inch Record (2012 Remaster)
– LP2 –
1 Sweet Emotion (2012 Remaster)
2 No More No More (2012 Remaster)
3 Round and Round (2012 Remaster)
4 You See Me Crying (2012 Remaster)

Categories: , Tag:


Double remastered LP of Toys in the Attic Limited Edition. Boston’s bad boys were back with a vengeance on their third studio album, 1975’s “Toys in the Attic.” This is the big one that opened them up to an international audience. Scoring big with the #36-peaking “Sweet Emotion” and the sexy, swaggering “Walk this Way,” which hit the #10 spot, “Toys in the Attic”was certified gold in just four months. It has since gone platinum… eight times over. to say lead singer Steven Tyler matured at anything might sound like a contradiction, as his reputation is notorious, but he came into his own as a songwriter with the band on this album. Teaming with producer Jack Douglas, Aerosmith hit their stride recording at the Record Plant in New York. All of their songs were original, except for their cover of “Big Ten Inch Record,” a 1952 blues song recorded by Bullmoose Jackson. This 2013 reissue of “Toys in the Attic” is an individually numbered limited edition of 5,000 albums. It is pressed on 180-gram vinyl for audiophile-quality sound.