(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Air – Moon Safari

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Air – Moon Safari

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Air – Moon Safari

1,240 ฿

Release Date: 8/7/2015
UPC: 724384497811

– Side 1 –
1 La Femme D’argent 7:08
2 Sexy Boy 4:57
3 All I Need 4:28
4 Kelly Watch the Stars 3:44
– Side 2 –
1 Talisman 4:16
2 Remember 2:34
3 You Make It Easy 4:00
4 Ce Matin la 3:38
5 New Star in the Sky 5:38
6 Le Voyage de Penelope 3:10

Category: Tag:


Release Date: 8/7/2015. Limited vinyl LP pressing. 1998 debut album from the French postmodernist duo. Air raid every aspect of retro pop music, from the sublime to the ridiculous, in fashioning their sonic bricolage. Everything from Krautrock-inspired electronics to 1960s lounge music is incorporated into the work of Nicolas Godin and J.B. Dunckel. Moon Safari earned massive critical plaudits and put the duo at the forefront of modern, electronic-oriented pop. All tracks were penned by the duo with two tracks – “All I Need” and “You Make It Easy” – featuring lyrics penned by Beth Hirsch and addition input from Patrick Woodcock on ‘Ce Matin La’ and Jean-Jacques Perrey on ‘Remember’.