(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Alan Parsons – Time Machine

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Alan Parsons – Time Machine

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Alan Parsons – Time Machine

1,580 ฿

1 The Time Machine (Part 1)
2 Temporalia
3 Out of the Blue
4 Call Up
5 Ignorance Is Bliss
6 Rubber Universe
7 The Call of the Wild
8 No Future in the Past
9 Press Rewind
10 The Very Last Time
11 Far Ago and Long Away
12 The Time Machine (Part 2)
13 Dr. Evil Edit

Categories: , Tag:


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. THE TIME MACHINE (1999) is the third solo release by Alan Parsons and features guest vocals by Tony Hadley (of Spandau Ballet), Colin Blunstone, Maire Brennan (of Clannad) and Beverly Craven. The concept of the album revolves around time travelling a memory of the past. The album contains a locked groove, after which a bonus track will appear: The Dr. Evil edit of ‘The Time Machine’ featuring the voice of Mike Myers from the Austin Powers movie, the Spy Who Shagged Me, in which the Alan Parsons Project is mentioned. The amazing looking artwork was re-created for this vinyl edition by none other than Peter Curzon of Storm Studios. This is the first vinyl issue of this essential Alan Parsons album!