(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Alicia Keys – Diary of Alicia Keys

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Alicia Keys – Diary of Alicia Keys

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Alicia Keys – Diary of Alicia Keys

1,380 ฿

1 Harlem’s Nocturne
2 Karma
3 Heartburn
4 If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By
5 You Don’t Know My Name
6 If I Ain’t Got You
7 Diary – Alicia Keys, Tony! Toni! Ton
8 Dragon Days
9 Wake Up
10 So Simple
11 When You Really Love Someone – Alicia Keys
12 Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)
13 Slow Down
14 Samsonite Man
15 Nobody Not Really (Interlude)