(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Alicia Keys – Element of Freedom

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Alicia Keys – Element of Freedom

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Alicia Keys – Element of Freedom

1,380 ฿

1 As I Am (Intro)
2 Go Ahead
3 Superwoman
4 No One
5 Like You’ll Never See Me Again
6 Lesson Learned (Featuring John Mayer)
7 Wreckless Love
8 The Thing About Love
9 Teenage Love Affair
10 I Need You
11 Where Do We Go from Here
12 Prelude to a Kiss
13 Tell You Something (Nana’s Reprise)
14 Sure Looks Good to Me