(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Aloe Blacc – Lift Your Spirit

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Aloe Blacc – Lift Your Spirit

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Aloe Blacc – Lift Your Spirit

1,100 ฿

1 The Man
2 Love Is the Answer
3 Wake Me Up
4 Here Today
5 Can You Do This
6 Chasing
7 The Hand Is Quicker
8 Ticking Bomb
9 Red Velvet Seat
10 Owe It All

Label: Interscope Records
Release Date: 3/11/2014
UPC: 602537737048

Category: Tag:


Aloe Blacc’s affecting voice, perceptive lyrics, and dapper sartorial flair are already familiar to music lovers around the world. the soulful singer-songwriter co-wrote and provided vocals for Swedish DJ Avicii’s international hit single – Wake Me Up, – which hit #5 on the Billboard Hot 100 and #1 on Billboard’s Hot Dance Club Songs and Dance/Electronic Songs charts. in 2010, his international Top 10, platinum-selling single – I Need a Dollar – surged across the world, combining social consciousness with irresistible pop. the time is right for brand new music from Aloe and his band!