(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Angus & Julia Stone – Angus & Julia Stone

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Angus & Julia Stone – Angus & Julia Stone

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Angus & Julia Stone – Angus & Julia Stone

1 A Heartbreak
2 My Word for It
3 Grizzly Bear
4 Heart Beats Slow
5 Wherever You Are
6 Get Home
7 Death Defying Acts
8 Little Whiskey
9 From the Stalls
10 Other Things
11 Please You
12 Main Street
13 Crash and Burn


2 x 180g. of 2014 release, the third album from the Australian brother-sister Folk-Blues duo. This self-titled affair was produced by Rick Rubin. Formed in 2006, Angus & Julia Stone have released two studio albums, a BOOK LIKE THIS (2007), which peaked at #6 on the albums chart in Australia, and DOWN THE WAY (2010), reached #1. at the Aussie ARIA Music Awards in 2010, they won five awards from nine nominations including ‘Album of the Year’. “This album is extraordinary; Angus and Julia are truly unique musicians. They are authentic and pure people who do things from the heart. I’ve never worked with anyone like them before.” – Rick Rubin.