(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Arcade Fire – Funeral

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Arcade Fire – Funeral

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Arcade Fire – Funeral

1,100 ฿

1 Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
2 Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
3 Une Annee Sans Lumiere
4 Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
5 Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
6 Crown of Love
7 Wake Up
8 Haiti
9 Rebellion (Lies)
10 In the Backseat

Categories: , , , Tag:


180-gram vinyl reissue from 2009. Arcade Fire broke out of Montreal for superstardom in 2004 with their hit album “Funeral.” Setting the trend for melancholy indie rock, “Funeral” is set in an apocalyptic situation, where history is forgotten, families are torn asunder and young love still tries to conquer all. Led by the husband-and-wife duo of Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, Arcade Fire delves into llife’s sadness. Songs include a 4-set of “Neighborhood” songs. Other hits include “Rebellion” and “Wake Up.” “Funeral” climbed all the way up to #4 on the Billboard Top Independent Albums chart. The reissue sounds even better than the original, as it is pressed in 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Merge Records.