(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Arctic Monkeys – Am

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Arctic Monkeys – Am

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Arctic Monkeys – Am

1,240 ฿

1 Do I Wanna Know? –
2 R U Mine? –
3 One for the Road –
4 Arabella –
5 I Want It All –
6 No. 1 Party Anthem –
7 Mad Sounds –
8 Fireside –
9 Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High –
10 Snap Out of It –
11 Knee Socks –
12 I Wanna Be Yours –

Categories: , , Tag:


Limited 180gm LP of the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. the album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track “I Wanna Be Yours.”