(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Armageddon: The Album (Limited Edition)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Armageddon: The Album (Limited Edition)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Armageddon: The Album (Limited Edition)

1,940 ฿

LP 1
Side A:
1. I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing – Aerosmith
2. Remember Me – Journey feat. lead vocals by Steve Augeri
3. What Kind of Love Are You On – Aerosmith
Side B:
1. La Grange – ZZ Top
2. Roll Me Away – Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
3. When the Rainbow Comes – Shawn Colvin
4. Sweet Emotion – Aerosmith

LP 2
Side C:
1. Mister Big Time – Jon Bon Jovi
2. Come Together – Aerosmith
3. Wish I Were You – Patty Smyth
Side D:
1. Starseed – Our Lady Peace
2. Leaving On A Jet Plane – Chantal Kreviazuk
3. Theme from Armageddon – Trevor Rabin
4. Animal Crackers – Steven Tyler / Live Tyler (Dialogue by Ben Affleck and Liv Tyler)


Limited edition with individual numbered! Double 180g Translucent Red Vinyl. First time on vinyl.