(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Avenged Sevenfold – Waking the Fallen (Deluxe Edition)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Avenged Sevenfold – Waking the Fallen (Deluxe Edition)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Avenged Sevenfold – Waking the Fallen (Deluxe Edition)

2,100 ฿

– Disc 1 –

1 Waking the Fallen

2 Unholy Confessions

3 Chapter Four

4 Remenissions

5 Desecrate Through Reverence

6 Eternal Rest

– Disc 2 –

1 Second Heartbeat

2 Radiant Eclipse

3 I Won’t See You Tonight, Pt. 1

4 I Won’t See You Tonight, Pt. 2

5 Clairvoyant Disease

6 And All Things Will End

– Disc 3 –

1 Waking the Fallen: Resurrected

2 Second Heartbeat [B-Side]

3 Chapter Four [Demo]

4 Remissions [Demo]

5 I Won’t See You Tonight, Pt. 1 [Demo] [Demo Version]

6 I Won’t See You Tonight, Pt. 2 [Demo] [Demo Version]

– Disc 4 –

1 Intro/Chapter Four [Live in Ventura] [Live]

2 Desecrate Through Reverence [Live in Pomona] [Live]

3 Eternal Rest [Live in Pomona] [Live]

4 Unholy Confessions [Live in Ventura] [Live]

5 Second Heartbeat [Live in Ventura] [Live]

Categories: , , Tag:


Deluxe four vinyl LP + DVD edition of the Alt-Rock band’s 2003 album resurrected as a new album experience unlike anything they have ever released. Avenged Sevenfold personally curated this back from the dead. A new look at their fan favorite, genre defining, breakthrough album WAKING THE FALLEN. Includes 11 previously unreleased bonus tracks (two new, four demos and five live recordings), new artwork, a never before seen music video for Unholy Confessions, and a 30 minute film featuring the present day band. This is a must own album for any A7X fan!