(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Avicii – Stories

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Avicii – Stories

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Avicii – Stories

1,660 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Waiting for Love
2 Talking to Myself
3 Touch Me
4 Ten More Days
5 For a Better Day
– Side 2 –
1 Broken Arrows
2 True Believer
3 City Lights
4 Pure Grinding
– Side 3 –
1 Sunset Jesus
2 Can´T Catch Me
3 Somewhere in Stockholm
– Side 4 –
1 Trouble
2 Gonna Love Ya



2LP. 2015 release, the second studio album from the Swedish DJ. The album is more ‘song oriented’ than his past releases and includes songwriting and/or performance collaborations with Chris Martin, Gavin Degraw, Zac Brown, Alex Ebert, and many others. Includes the singles ‘Waiting For Love’, ‘Pure Grinding’ and ‘For A Better Day’.