(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Band of Skulls – By Default

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Band of Skulls – By Default


Band of Skulls – By Default

1,280 ฿

1 Black Magic
2 Back of Beyond
3 Killer
4 Bodies
5 Tropical Disease
6 So Good
7 Little Mamma
8 This Is My Fix
9 In Love By Default
10 Embers
11 Erounds
12 Something

Product Description

By Default is produced by Gil Norton (Pixies, Foo Fighters, Patti Smith) and recorded in Rockfield Studios. The follow up to 2014’s ‘Himalayan’, the trio – made up of Russell Marsden (guitar, vocals), Emma Richardson (bass, vocals) and Matt Hayward (drums) – took a conscious step back from relentless touring to concentrate on recording the record. Their first studio album, Baby Darling Doll Face Honey, was released in 2009 and since then they have released a total of four studio albums, and two EPs. Their music has been featured in many television programs, video games and movie soundtracks including Friday Night Lights and The Twilight Saga: New Moon Soundtrack.