(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night (STEREO)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night (STEREO)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night (STEREO)

1,280 ฿

1 A Hard Day’s Night –
2 I Should Have Known Better –
3 If I Fell –
4 I’m Happy Just to Dance with You –
5 And I Love Her –
6 Tell Me Why –
7 Can’t Buy Me Love –
8 Any Time at All –
9 I’ll Cry Instead –
10 Things We Said Today –
11 When I Get Home –
12 You Can’t Do That –
13 I’ll Be Back –

Label: Capitol
Release Date: 11/13/2012
UPC: 094638241317

Category: Tag:


Limited 180gm, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork, This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.