(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Best Coast – California Nights

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Best Coast – California Nights

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Best Coast – California Nights

1,180 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Feeling Ok 03:16
2 Fine Without You 03:21
3 Heaven Sent 03:25
4 In My Eyes 03:46
5 So Unaware 03:03
6 When Will I Change 03:52
– Side 2 –
1 Jealousy 03:27
2 California Nights 05:11
3 Fading Fast 02:11
4 Run Through My Head 04:00
5 Sleep Won’t Ever Come 03:58
6 Wasted Time 03:52

Category: Tag:


2015 release from the critically-adored indie pop duo, the long-awaited follow-up to their second album The Lonely Place. Vocalist/guitarist Bethany Cosentino is a Los Angeles native with a brief stay in Brooklyn, and Best Coast’s influences reflects that: Beach Boys vibe with East Coast 60’s girl group influences such as the Ronnettes and Shangri-Las. Best Coast is brought to life with the help of her long-time friend/guitarist/producer Bobb Bruno plus rhythmic assistance from drummer Ali Koehler (Vivian Girls). The pair has received heaps of critical praise from editorial publications including Pitchfork, New York Times, Spin, Paste, Nylon, Rolling Stone and The Guardian.