(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Billie Joe + Norah – Foreverly

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Billie Joe + Norah – Foreverly

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Billie Joe + Norah – Foreverly

1,180 ฿

Track List

1. Roving Gambler

2. Long Time Gone

3. Lightning Express

4. Silver Haired Daddy of Mine

5. Down In the Willow Garden

6. Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?

7. Oh So Many Years

8. Barbara Allen

9. Rockin’ Alone (In An Old Rockin’ Chair)

10. I’m Here To Get My Baby Out of Jail

11. Kentucky

12. Put My Little Shoes Away


Green Day front man and Grammy Award winning artist Billie Joe Armstrong and Grammy Award winning singer and songwriter Norah Jones team up for “foreverly”, an unforgettable collection inspired by “Songs Our Daddy Taught Us”, an album of traditional Americana songs reinterpreted, recorded and released by The Everly Brothers in 1958.