(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Birdy – Beautiful Lies

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Birdy – Beautiful Lies


Birdy – Beautiful Lies

1,800 ฿

1 Growing Pains
2 Shadow
3 Keeping Your Head Up
4 Deep End
5 Wild Horses
6 Lost It All
7 Silhouette
8 Lifted
9 Take My Heart
10 Hear You Calling
11 Words
12 Save Yourself
13 Unbroken
14 Beautiful Lies

Tag: .

Product Description

Limited UK vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third studio album from British singer/songwriters Jasmine van den Bogaerde AKA Birdy. Beautiful Lies features 14 tracks including the single “Keeping Your Head Up” which was written and co-produced by Birdy. The album was produced by collaborators including Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele) and Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/Florence and the Machine).