(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Bruno Mars – Doo Wops & Hooligans

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Bruno Mars – Doo Wops & Hooligans

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Bruno Mars – Doo Wops & Hooligans

1,180 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Grenade
2 Just the Way You Are
3 Our First Time
4 Runaway Baby
5 The Lazy Song

– Side 2 –
1 Marry You
2 Talking to the Moon
3 Liquor Store Blues (Featuring Damian Marley)
4 Count on Me
5 The Other Side (Featuring Cee Lo Green and B.O.B.)

Category: Tag:


Features massive hits like Grenade, Just the Way You Are, The Lazy Song, and Marry You.