(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Calvin Harris – Motion

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Calvin Harris – Motion

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Calvin Harris – Motion

1,440 ฿

1 “Faith” 3:39
2 “Under Control” (With Alesso Featuring Hurts) 3:04
3 “Blame” (Featuring John Newman) 3:32
4 “Love Now” (Featuring All About She) 3:38
5 “Slow Acid” Harris Harris 3:41
6 “Outside” (Featuring Ellie Goulding) 3:47
7 “It Was You” (With Firebeatz) 3:44
8 “Summer” Harris Harris 3:42
9 “Overdrive” (With Ummet Ozcan) 4:51
10 “Ecstasy” (Featuring Hurts) 3:41
11 “Pray to God” (Featuring Haim) 3:52
12 “Open Wide” (Featuring Big Sean) 3:07
13 “Together” (Featuring Gwen Stefani) 3:38
14 “Burnin” (With R3Hab) 3:54
15 “Dollar Signs” (Featuring Tinashe) 3:56

Category: Tag:


2LP. 2014 album from the best-selling DJ, producer and artist. Motion is the follow-up to his pop masterpiece 18 Months that sold over two million albums and 35 million singles worldwide. Motion features the hit singles “Summer” and “Blame” (featuring John Newman) plus collaborations with Gwen Stefani, Ellie Goulding, Big Sean, Haim, Alesso, Hurts, R3hab and others.