(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Cat Power – Jukebox

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Cat Power – Jukebox

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Cat Power – Jukebox

1,280 ฿

1 New York
2 Ramblin' (Wo)Man
3 Metal Heart
4 Silver Stallion
5 Aretha, Sing One for Me
6 Lost Someone
7 Lord, Help the Poor & Needy
8 I Believe in You
9 Song to Bobby
10 Don't Explain
11 Woman Left Lonely
12 Blue

Categories: , Tag: