(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Cat Power – You Are Free

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Cat Power – You Are Free

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Cat Power – You Are Free

1,280 ฿

1 I Don’t Blame You
2 Free
3 Good Woman
4 Speak for Me
5 Werewolf
6 Fool
7 He War
8 Shaking Paper
9 Babydoll
10 Maybe Not
11 Names
12 Half of You
13 Keep on Runnin
14 Evolution

Categories: , Tag: