(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler – Neck & Neck

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler – Neck & Neck

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Chet Atkins & Mark Knopfler – Neck & Neck

1,740 ฿

1 Poor Boy Blues
2 Sweet Dreams
3 There'll Be Some Changes Made
4 Just One Time
5 So Soft, Your Goodbye
6 Yakety Axe
7 Tears
8 Tahitian Skies
9 I'll See You in My Dreams
10 The Next Time I'm in Town

Category: Tags: ,


NECK AND NECK was a collaboration between American guitarist Chet Atkins and British singer, songwriter, guitarist and Dire Straits leader Mark Knopfler. The album features musical assistance from Vince Gill, Guy Fletcher, Steve Wariner, Mark O’Connor, Edgar Meyer, Floyd Cramer and Larrie Londin.