(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Christina Aguilera – Stripped

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Christina Aguilera – Stripped

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Christina Aguilera – Stripped

1,100 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Stripped [Intro]
2 Can’t Hold Us Down
3 Walk Away
4 Fighter

– Side 2 –
1 Primer Amor [Interlude]
2 Infatuation
3 Love’s Embrace [Interlude]
4 Loving Me 4 Me
5 Impossible
6 Underappreciated

– Side 3 –
1 Beautiful
2 Make Over
3 Cruz
4 Soar
5 Get Mine, Get Yours

– Side 4 –
1 Dirrty
2 Stripped, Pt. 2
3 The Voice Within
4 I’m Ok
5 Keep on Singin’ My Song

Category: Tag:


Proving she’s no kid any more, Christina Aguilera’s second album, 2002’s “Stripped,” is dripping in sexuality, from the topless photo on the gatefold cover to the provactive lyrics set to lusty R&B rhythms. More than mere titilation for its own sake, Aguilera’s album harnesses her vocal prowess showing great mastery over her self-titled freshman release. The hit single “Beautiful” rocketed up to a peak spot of #2 on the Billboard Hot 100, while also earning her a Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. The album spawned 4 more hits in “Can’t Hold Us Down,” “Fighter,” “The Voice Within” and “Dirrtty.” A slew of guest appearnces and production work includes Redman, Lil’ Kim, Alicia Keys, Eve and Steve Morales. With 20 tracks filling a CD, this original vinyl pressing was forced onto 2 LPs