(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto

1,180 ฿

Track List
1 Mylo Xyloto –
2 Hurts Like Heaven –
3 Paradise –
4 Charlie Brown –
5 Us Against the World –
6 M.M.I.X –
7 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall –
8 Major Minus –
9 U.F.O –
10 Princess of China- Feat. Rihanna –
11 Up in Flames –
12 A Hopeful Transmission –
13 Don't Let It Break Your Heart –
14 Up with the Birds

Label: WB / Parlophone
Release Date: 11/1/2011
UPC: 603497914654

Categories: , Tag:


WILL BE BACK BY MARCH 10! Coldplay brings you their fifth studio album, MYLO XYLOTO (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe)! Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, MYLO XYLOTO follows 2008s VIVA LA VIDA, which charted at No.1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Includes the singles “Paradise” and “Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall”.