(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Coldplay – Prospekt’s March

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Coldplay – Prospekt’s March

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Coldplay – Prospekt’s March

940 ฿

1 Life in Technicolor II
2 Postcards from Far Away
3 Glass of Water
4 Rainy Day
5 Prospekt’s March/Poppyfields
6 Lost+ [With Jay-Z]
7 Lovers in Japan [Osaka Sun Mix]
8 Now My Feet Won’t Touch the Ground

Categories: , , Tag:


2008 eight song vinyl EP pressing featuring tracks from the Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends album sessions. the stand out tracks & singles released are “Glass of Water” & ‘Life in Technicolor”. Jay-Z guests on one track.