(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Cream – Best of Cream

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Cream – Best of Cream

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Cream – Best of Cream

1,180 ฿

1 Sunshine of Your Love
2 Badge
3 Crossroads
4 White Room
5 Swlabr
6 Born Under a Bad Sign
7 Spoonful
8 Tales of Brave Ulysses
9 Strange Brew
10 I Feel Free

Label: Polydor / Umgd
Release Date: 8/19/2014
UPC: 600753511381

Category: Tags: ,


2014 limited edition 180G LP Back to Black series reissue of the classic 1969 collection with the iconic vegetable cover. the British rock trio featuring Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker and Jack Bruce broke up after a giving a farewell performance at the Royal Albert Hall. This album was noteworthy upon its release as the first American album to contain Cream’s studio recording of “Spoonful.” Although included in international versions of Cream’s 1966 debut album Fresh Cream, the song was deleted from Atco’s initial U.S. release of the album, and replaced with the band’s first hit single “I Feel Free.” U.S. reissues of Fresh Cream now contain both songs. the album peaked at #3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 album chart in July 1969. the album reached #6 on the UK album charts. the album was certified Gold by the RIAA.