(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

D’Angelo & the Vanguard – Black Messiah

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » D’Angelo & the Vanguard – Black Messiah

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

D’Angelo & the Vanguard – Black Messiah

1,140 ฿

Label: RCA
Release Date: 3/10/2015

– Side 1 –
1 Ain’t That Easy
2 1000 Deaths
3 The Charade

– Side 2 –
1 Sugah Daddy
2 Really Love

– Side 3 –
1 Back to the Future (Part I)
2 Till It’s Done (Tutu)
3 Prayer

– Side 4 –
1 Betray My Heart
2 The Door
3 Back to the Future (Part II)
4 Another Life

Categories: , Tag:


2LP with Gatefold jacket. The long awaited follow up to the critically acclaimed album VOODOO. Nearly 15 years in the making, BLACK MESSIAH contains 12 tracks of timeless music with poignant and provocative lyrics that requires repeat listening at maximum volume! on the album, D’Angelo is joined by his band, the Vanguard, alongside Pino Palladino, James Gadson and Questlove on various tracks on the album. All lyrics were written by D’Angelo in addition to Q-Tip and Kendra Foster who both wrote lyrics on several songs. With the high quality of live musicianship featured on the album, it’s important to note that “No digital ‘plug-ins’ of any kind were used in this recording. All of the recording, processing, effects and mixing was done in the analog domain using tape and mostly vintage equipment.” Includes the single “Really Love”.