(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dave Brubeck Quartet – Time Out (OGV)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Dave Brubeck Quartet – Time Out (OGV)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Dave Brubeck Quartet – Time Out (OGV)

1,280 ฿

1 Blue Rondo a la Turk 6:46
2 Strange Meadow Lark 7:24
3 Take Five 5:27
4 Three to Get Ready 5:26
5 Kathy’s Waltz 4:51
6 Everybody’s Jumpin’ 4:25
7 Pick Up Sticks 4:17
8 Audrey 3:36

Label: Jazz Wax Records
Release Date: 2/26/2010
UPC: 8436028696765


One of the “must have” album for everyone comes in a limited edition high definition premium 180gm LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Originally issued on vinyl, the ongoing popularity of LP pressings and repressings has ensured the longevity of this format for years to come. Jazz Wax Records. 2010.