(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dave Matthews – Under the Table & Dreaming

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Dave Matthews – Under the Table & Dreaming

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Dave Matthews – Under the Table & Dreaming

1,500 ฿

Label: RCA
Release Date: 2/24/2015

1 The Best of What's Around
2 What Would You Say
3 Satellite
4 Rhyme & Reason
5 Typical Situation
6 Dancing Nancies
7 Ants Marching
8 Lover Lay Down
9 Jimi Thing
10 Warehouse
11 Pay for What You Get
12 #34
13 Granny (Unreleased Studio Track)
14 Dancing Nancies (Acoustic) (Unreleased Studio Track)
15 The Song That Jane Likes (Acoustic) (Unreleased Studio Track)

Categories: , Tag:


2LP. Twenty years ago, Dave Matthews Band’s Under the Table And Dreaming introduced the Virginia-based quintet to a national audience with an alternative, folk-tinged approach to pop/rock music that resonated in a post-grunge world. Now, DMB revisit Under the Table And Dreaming with a deluxe reissue newly remastered from the original flat analog tapes. This double vinyl edition includes a digital download that also includes three bonus tracks: The original studio version of live favorite ‘Granny’ and intimate acoustic versions of ‘Dancing Nancies’ and ‘The Song That Jane Likes.’