(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

David Bowie – Glass Spider Live

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » David Bowie – Glass Spider Live

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

David Bowie – Glass Spider Live

1,440 ฿ 1,400 ฿

Track List
Side A
1. Glass Spider (D. Bowie)
2. Day In, Day Out (D. Bowie)
3. Bang Bang (I. Pop/I. Kral)
4. China Girl (D. Bowie/I. Pop)
Side B
1. Absolute Beginners (D. Bowie)
2. Rebel Rebel (D. Bowie)
3. Fashion (D. Bowie)
4. Never Let Me Down (D. Bowie/C. Alomar)
5. Heroes (D. Bowie/B. Eno)

Side A
1. Sons Of The Silent Age (D. Bowie)
2. Young Americans (D. Bowie)
3. The Jean Genie (D. Bowie)
4. Let’s Dance (D. Bowie)
5. Time (D. Bowie)
Side B
1. Fame (C. Alomar/D. Bowie/J. Lennon)
2. Blue Jean (D. Bowie)
3. I Want To Be Your Dog (J. Osterberg/S. Asheton/R. Asheton/D. Alexander)
4. White Light, White Heat (L. Reed)
5. Modern Love (D. Bowie)

Release Date: 1/27/2009
UPC: 8712177054824

Categories: , , Tag:


2LP of David Bowie mind-blowing concert from Glass Spider tour in the late 1980’s. Including the hits like “China Girl,” “Let’s Dance,” “Heroes,” “Fame,” “Young Americans” and many others.