(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

David Bowie – Space Oddity

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » David Bowie – Space Oddity

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

David Bowie – Space Oddity

1,240 ฿

1 Space Oddity (2015 Remastered Version)
2 Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed (2015 Remastered Version)
3 Letter to Hermione (2015 Remastered Version)
4 Cygnet Committee (2015 Remastered Version)

1 Janine (2015 Remastered Version)
2 An Occasional Dream (2015 Remastered Version)
3 Wild Eyed Boy from Freecloud (2015 Remastered Version)
4 God Knows I’m Good (2015 Remastered Version)
5 Memory of a Free Festival (2015 Remastered Version)

Categories: , Tag:


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. David Bowie is the second studio album by David Bowie, released under that title by Philips in the UK, and as Man of Words/Man of Music by Mercury in the US, in November 1969. It was re-released in 1972 by RCA as Space Oddity (the title of the opening track, which had been released as a single in July 1969 and reached No. 5 in the UK Singles Chart). The album came about after Bowie had made the transition from a cabaret/avant-garde-inspired musician to a hippie/folk-based sound and as such the album is a major turning point from his 1967 debut.