(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Death Cab for Cutie – Plans

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Death Cab for Cutie – Plans

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Death Cab for Cutie – Plans

1,340 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2 Soul Meets Body Trumpet – William Swan
3 Summer Skin
4 Different Names For The Same Thing
– Side 2 –
1 I Will Follow You Into The Dark
2 Your Heart Is An Empty Room
3 Someday You Will Be Loved
4 Crooked Teeth Backing Vocals [Harmonies] – Sean Nelson Mixed By – Chris Shaw
– Side 3 –
1 What Sarah Said
2 Brothers On A Hotel Bed
3 Stable Song
– Side 4 –
1 Talking Like Turnstiles


Plans is the fifth studio album by indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie, released August 30, 2005 on Atlantic Records. The album spawned three singles: “Soul Meets Body”, “Crooked Teeth”, and “I Will Follow You into the Dark”, with all three songs charting. “Soul Meets Body” and “Crooked Teeth” reached number five and number ten, respectively, on the U.S. Alternative Songs chart. Although “I Will Follow You into the Dark” performed poorly in the charts compared to the previous singles, it eventually became Death Cab for Cutie’s best-selling single to-date, and gained the band a nomination for a Grammy Award for Best Pop Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals the following year. Plans peaked at number four on the Billboard 200, and received platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of America on February 28, 2008. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album at the 48th Grammy Awards, held February 8, 2006.