(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Death Cab for Cutie – Transatlanticism

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Death Cab for Cutie – Transatlanticism

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Death Cab for Cutie – Transatlanticism

1,480 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 The New Year
2 Lightness
3 Title and Registration
4 Expo 86
5 The Sound of Settling
6 Tiny Vessels
– Disc 2 –
1 Transatlanticism
2 Passenger Seat
3 Death of An Interior Decorator
4 We Looked Like Giants
5 A Lack of Color


Death Cab for Cutie’s classic album Transatlanticism, reissued for it’s 10th anniversary after being out of print for years. Four sides of high-quality 180-gram vinyl in a nice gatefold sleeve, with a 12-page full-color booklet. Comes with download of the album plus the newly released original demos, many of which are drastically different from the final versions.