(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dire Straits – Brothers in Arms

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Dire Straits – Brothers in Arms

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Dire Straits – Brothers in Arms

1,440 ฿

1 So Far Away –
2 Money for Nothing –
3 Walk of Life –
4 Your Latest Trick –
5 Why Worry? –
6 Ride Across the River –
7 The Man’s Too Strong –
8 One World –
9 Brothers in Arms –

Release Date: 5/27/2014
UPC: 602537529070

Categories: , Tag:


1985 album from the British Rock band led by guitarist/vocalist Mark Knopfler. When their self-titled debut album was released in 1978, the band garnered plenty of attention but it took another seven years before BROTHERS IN ARMS turned them into global superstars. After one more studio album, the band split up but they left behind a lasting legacy that continues to be embraced by new fans and new generations every year.