(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Disclosure – Caracal

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Disclosure – Caracal

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Disclosure – Caracal

1,440 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Nocturnal
2 Omen
3 Holding on
– Side 2 –
1 Hourglass
2 Willing & Able
3 Magnets
4 Jaded
– Side 3 –
1 Good Intentions
2 Superego
3 Echoes
4 Masterpiece
– Side 4 –
1 Molecules
2 Moving Mountains
3 Afterthought


2LP. 2015 release from brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence – aka Disclosure. Caracal follows Disclosure’s highly-lauded debut Settle, which has gone on to sell 1.6 million units worldwide and 5.3 million singles. “Holding On”, featuring American jazz musician Gregory Porter, was released as the album’s lead single. Disclosure then released “Omen”, featuring English recording artist Sam Smith, which later peaked at #13 in the UK. “Willing & Able”, featuring British recording artist Kwabs was released as the album’s third official single. Disclosure are an English electronic music duo. The siblings grew up in Reigate, Surrey. Their debut album Settle was nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the 2014 Grammy Awards.