(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Disturbed – Sickness

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Disturbed – Sickness

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Disturbed – Sickness

1,100 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Voices
2 The Game
3 Stupify
4 Down with the Sickness

– Side 2 –
1 Violence Fetish
2 Fear
3 Numb

– Side 3 –
1 Want
2 Conflict
3 Shout 2000

– Side 4 –
1 Droppin´ Plates
2 Meaning of Life
3 God of the Mind
4 A Welcome Burden

Category: Tag:


The Sickness was the debut studio album by the American heavy metal band Disturbed. The album was released on March 7, 2000 and peaked at #29 on the Billboard 200 chart and it spent more than 103 weeks on that chart. The Sickness has been certified 4x Platinum by the RIAA, with around 4, 248, 000 copies sold in the United States alone, making it the band’s most successful album. The Sickness is one of three Disturbed albums to have the Parental Advisory label and contain high amounts of profanity. Includes the tracks “Down With The Sickness’, ‘Droppin’ Plates’, ‘Meaning Of Life’, ‘Voices’ and ‘The Game’.