(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Dr. Dre – Compton

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Dr. Dre – Compton

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Dr. Dre – Compton

1,980 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 Intro
2 Talk About It
3 Genocide
4 It’s All on Me
– Side 2 –
1 All in a Day’s Work
2 Darkside/Gone
3 Loose Cannons
4 Issues
– Side 3 –
1 Deep Water
2 One Shot One Kill
3 Just Another Day
4 For the Love of Money
– Side 4 –
1 Satisfiction
2 Animals
3 Medicine Man
4 Talking to My Diary

Category: Tag:


Double 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Compton (also known as Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre) is the third studio album by American Hip-Hop recording artist and mogul Dr. Dre. “During principal photography of Straight Outta Compton, I felt myself going to the studio and being so inspired by the movie that I started recording an album,” Dre.