(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Eagles – Eagles

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Eagles – Eagles

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Eagles – Eagles

1,340 ฿

1 Take It Easy –
2 Witchy Woman –
3 Chug All Night –
4 Most of Us Are Sad –
5 Nightingale –
6 Train Leaves Here This Morning –
7 Take the Devil –

Categories: , , Tag:


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Eagles is the debut album by the rock band of the same name, released in 1972. Features “Take It Easy,” “Peaceful Eay Feeling,” and “Witchy Woman”.