(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Eagles – One of These Nights

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Eagles – One of These Nights

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Eagles – One of These Nights

1,340 ฿

1 One of These Nights –
2 Too Many Hands –
3 Hollywood Walktz –
4 Journey of the Sorcerer –
5 Lyin Eyes –
6 Take It to the Limit –
7 Visions –
8 After the Thrill Is Gone –
9 I Wish You Peace –

Categories: , , Tag:


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. One of These Night sis the fourth studio album by the Eagles, released in 1975. Features “Lyin’ Eyes,”, “Take It to the Limit,” and the title track.