(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ella & Louis Classic Album Collection

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Ella & Louis Classic Album Collection

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Ella & Louis Classic Album Collection

1,800 ฿

– Disc 1 –
1 Can’t We Be Friends
2 Isn’t This a Lovely Day
3 Moonlight in Vermont
4 They Can’t Take That Away from Me
5 Under a Blanket of Blue
6 Tenderly
7 A Foggy Day
8 Stars Fell on Alabama
9 Cheek to Cheek
10 The Nearness of You
11 April in Paris

– Disc 2 –
1 Don’t Be That Way
2 Makin’ Whoopee
3 They All Laughed
4 Comes Love
5 Autumn in New York
6 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
7 Stompin’ at the Savoy
8 I Won’t Dance
9 Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good to You?

– Disc 3 –
1 Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off
2 These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
3 I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
4 Willow Weep for Me
5 I’m Puttin’ My Eggs in One Basket
6 A Fine Romance
7 Ill Wind
8 Love Is Here to Stay
9 I Get a Kick Out of You
10 Learnin’ the Blues


3LP by Vinyl Passion