(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Ella & Louis – Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Ella & Louis – Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Ella & Louis – Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

1,280 ฿

Label: Wax Time

1 Can’t We Be Friends (Swift-James) 3:48
2 Isn’t This a Lovely Day? (Irving Berlin) 6:17
3 Moonlight in Vermont (Suessdorf-Blackburn) 3:43
4 They Can’t Take That Away from Me (George & Ira Gershwin) 4:40
5 Under a Blanket of Blue (Livingston-Neiburg-Symes) 4:18
6 Tenderly (Lawrence-Gross) 5:08
7 A Foggy Day (George & Ira Gershwin) 4:33
8 Stars Fell on Alabama (Perkins-Parish) 3:34
9 Cheek to Cheek (Irving Berlin) 5:54
10 The Nearness of You (Carmichael-Parish) 5:43
11 April in Paris (Duke-Harburg) 6:32


Limited edition 180 gram vinyl pressing of the classic Jazz album that brought Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong together for the first as they recorded their version of extraordinary standards.