(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Eminem – Curtain Call : The Hits

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Eminem – Curtain Call : The Hits

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Eminem – Curtain Call : The Hits

1,280 ฿

1 Intro
2 Fack
3 The Way I Am
4 My Name Is
5 Stan Featuring Dido
6 Lose Yourself
7 Shake That Featuring Nate Dogg
8 Sing for the Moment
9 Without Me
10 Like Toy Soilders
11 The Real Slim Shady
12 Mockingbird
13 Guilty Conscience Featuring Dr. Dre
14 Cleanin’ Out My Closet
15 Just Lose It
16 When I’m Gone
17 Stan Featuring Elton John (Live) Bonus Track

Categories: , Tag:


Curtain Call: The Hits is the first greatest hits compilation album released by American rapper Eminem by Shady Records. It was released on December 6, 2005, under Dr. Dre’s Aftermath Entertainment. The album collects Eminem’s most popular songs, as well as four new tracks, including a live version of “Stan” featuring Elton John from the 43rd Grammy Awards, plus new songs “Fack”, “When I’m Gone” and “Shake That” featuring Nate Dogg. The album was certified double-platinum in the US, triple-platinum in Australia and the UK, and quadruple-platinum in New Zealand. It reached #1 on several charts, including the UK and US Albums Chart. Curtain Call: The Hits was released nine years after the release of Eminem’s debut studio album, Infinite