(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Eric Clapton – Me & Mr.Johnson

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Eric Clapton – Me & Mr.Johnson

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Eric Clapton – Me & Mr.Johnson

1,180 ฿

1 When You Got a Good Friend –
2 Little Queen of Spades –
3 They’re Red Hot –
4 Me and the Devil Blues –
5 Traveling Riverside Blues –
6 Last Fair Deal Gone Down –
7 Stop Breakin’ Down Blues –
8 Milkcow’s Calf Blues –
9 Kind Hearted Woman Blues –
10 Come on in My Kitchen –
11 If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day –
12 Love in Vain –
13 32-20 Blues –
14 Hell Hound on My Trail –


2004 album from the veteran British guitarist. Clapton covers 14 of the 29 songs mythic bluesman Robert Johnson wrote and recorded in his lifetime. for fans of deep Blues, it doesn’t get any better than this. After the success of Clapton’s first two traditional Blues albums-1994’s Grammy-winning, triple-platinum, #1 pop FROM THE CRADLE, and 2000’s Grammy-winning, double-platinum, #3 charting RIDING WITH THE KING collaboration with B.B. King- ME AND MR. JOHNSON finds Clapton once more at the crossroads of Blues and Rock.