(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Fault in Our Stars OST – VA

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Fault in Our Stars OST – VA

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Fault in Our Stars OST – VA

1,340 ฿

– Side 1 –
1 All of the Stars – By Ed Sheeran
2 Simple As This – By Jake Bugg
3 Let Me in – By Grouplove
4 Tee Shirt – By Birdy
5 All I Want – By Kodaline
6 Long Way Down – By Tom Odell
7 Boom Clap – By Charli XCX
8 While I’m Alive – By STRFKR
– Side 2 –
1 Oblivion – By Indians
2 Strange Things Will Happen – By the Radio Dept
3 Bomfalleralla – By Afasi & Filthy
4 Without Words – By Ray Lamontagne
5 Not About Angels – By Birdy
6 No One Ever Loved – By Lykke LI
7 Wait – By M83
8 Best Shot (Bonus Track) – By Birdy & Jaymes Young


The Fault in Our Stars (Music from the Motion Picture) is the soundtrack for the American romantic drama film The Fault in Our Stars. The full track list was released on April 13, 2014, and arranged by Nate Walcott and Mike Mogis of Bright Eyes. It includes a few high-profile artists like Kodaline, Birdy and Ed Sheeran, the last of whom wrote the song for the end credits (“All of the Stars”). The soundtrack was released in North America on May 19, 2014, and in the United Kingdom in June. The lead single from the soundtrack is Charli XCX’s contribution “Boom Clap”, which debuted on April 11, 2014, and the music video for which premiered June 2. A music video for Sheeran’s “All of the Stars” was released May 9, 2014. Music videos were also released for Birdy’s “Tee Shirt” on June 6, 2014 and “Not About Angels” on June 12, 2014.