(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Flume – Skin

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Flume – Skin

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Flume – Skin

1,180 ฿

1 Helix
2 Never Be Like You (Feat. Kai)
3 Lose It (Feat. Vic Mensa)
4 Numb & Getting Colder (Feat. Kučka)
5 Say It (Feat. Tove Lo)
6 Wall F***
7 Pika
8 Smoke & Retribution (Feat. Vince Staples & Kučka)
9 3
10 When Everything Was New
11 You Know (Feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon)
12 Take a Chance (Feat. Little Dragon)
13 Innocence (Feat. Alunageorge)
14 Like Water (Feat. MNDR)
15 Free
16 Tiny Cities (Feat. Beck)


Skin is the highly-anticipated sophomore album from 24-year-old Australian producer Harley Streten aka Flume and follow-up to his breakout 2012 self-titled debut. After releasing his debut in Australia in November 2012 on Future Classic, Flume experienced wildfire success winning 2013’s Triple J Award for Australian Album of the Year and four ARIA Awards for Producer of the Year, Best Male, Breakthrough Artist and Best Dance Release. Skin’s fast rising lead single “Never Be Like You” features Kai while the album’s recently unveiled second single “Say It” features Tove Lo. Additional guests on Skin include Vic Mensa, Kučka, Tove Lo, Vince Staples, Allan Kingdom, Raekwon, Little Dragon, Aluna George, MNDR and Beck.