(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Fun. – Some Nights (LP+CD)

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Fun. – Some Nights (LP+CD)

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Instagram: @VinylDieHards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Instagram. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Fun. – Some Nights (LP+CD)

1,340 ฿

1 Some Nights Intro
2 Some Nights
3 We Are Young (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
4 Carry on
5 It Gets Better
6 Why Am I the One
7 All Alone
8 All Alright
9 One Foot
10 Stars
11 Out on the Town (Bonus Track)

Categories: , Tag:


2012 sophomore album from the New York-based Indie Alt-Rock band. Having earned widespread acclaim with their 2009 debut album, Aim & Ignite, fun. Decided to raise the stakes with this album by teaming with noted producer Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Drake). The first single, ‘We Are Young’ (featuring Janelle Monáe), has generated quite a buzz while USA Today applauded the “baroque indie-popsters” for “(making) a counterintuitive play for the big time, slowing down for the massive sing-along chorus.”