(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Game of Thrones Season 4 / OST

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Game of Thrones Season 4 / OST

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Game of Thrones Season 4 / OST

1,580 ฿

1 Main Titles
2 “The Rains of Castamere” Performed By Sigur R
3 Breaker of Chains
4 Watchers on the Wall
5 I’m Sorry for Today
6 Thenns
7 Mereen
8 First of His Name
9 The Biggest Fire the North Has Ever Seen
10 Three Eyed Raven
11 Two Swords
12 Oathkeeper
13 You Are No Son of Mine
14 The North Remembers
15 Let’s Kill Some Crows
16 Craster’s Keep
17 The Real North
18 Forgive Me
19 He Is Lost
20 I Only See What Matters
21 Take Charge of Your Life
22 The Children

Category: Tag:


Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to Season 4 of HBO series GAME OF THRONES composed by Ramin Djawadi. This release features the score from Djawadi as well as “The Rains of Castamere” from Sigur Ros.