(0) Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Gloria Estefan – Standards

แผ่นเสียง Vinyl Die Hards » Gloria Estefan – Standards

VDH Fanpage เนื่องจากเว็บไซต์นี้ไม่ได้อัพเดท แผ่นบางรายการอาจจะหมด และมีสินค้าใหม่ๆอีกมายมาก สามารถเลือกชมและสั่งซื้อได้ที่
Fanpage: Vinyl Die Hards ขออภัยในความไม่สะดวก ขอบคุณค่ะ : )

The website is currently NOT UP TO DATE. Some are already out of stock. There are more new products available on our Fan Page. Thank you for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

Gloria Estefan – Standards

1,440 ฿

1 Good Morning Heartache
2 They Can’t Take That Away from Me
3 What a Difference a Day Makes
4 I’ve Grown Accustomed to His Face
5 Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
6 The Day You Say You Love Me
7 Embraceable You
8 What a Wonderful World
9 How Long Has This Been Going on
10 Sonríe
11 The Way You Look Tonight
12 You Made Me Love You
13 Young at Heart


Limited to 1000 on RED vinyl (individually numbered).